MWIA Western Pacific Meeting Oct 10

MWIA Western Pacific Region and the Korean Medical Women’s Association invite you to

COVID 19 Experience

in the MWIA Western Pacific Region: a virtual symposium.

Saturday PM, Oct 10, 2020
Zoom webinar registration will be available soon.
Contact wpmwia@gmail.com

Flyer available here.

Hosted by the Korean Medical Women’s Association and MWIA WPR MWIA WPR Member Countries: Australia, China, Kong Kong, Japan, Mongolia, Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, with individual members in New Zealand.

MWIA WPR Annual Business Meeting: 
Observers welcome – hear the member nations report their activities and deliberate how MWIA can better support the region.

    • Auckland: 16:30 – 17:30
    • Australian Eastern Standard Time*: 14:30 – 15:30
    • Seoul, Tokyo: 13:30 – 14:30
    • Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei: 12:30 – 13:30

* Some Australian regions will have daylight savings!

MWIA WPR Scientific Symposium:
Two eminent Korean Medical Women then representatives from each member nation will present for 15 minutes on an aspect of COVID-19 and its impact, plus a presentation from the Young MWIA WPR membership.

    • Auckland: 17:30 – 20:00
    • Australian Eastern Standard Time*: 15:30 – 18:00
    • Seoul, Tokyo: 14:30 – 17:00
    • Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei: 13:30 – 16:00
nv-author-image

Marissa Daniels

Marissa is a paediatric intensive care medicine trainee based in Brisbane.